Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join
Upcoming Events
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
 Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Tuesday, January 16, 2018

 
Toledo Chapter Meeting
1/16/2018
Location: Perrysburg, Ohio    Time: 6:30 PM
 
Youngstown Chapter Meeting
1/16/2018
Location: Boardman, Ohio    Time: 6:30 PM
 

Wednesday, January 17, 2018

 
Cincinnati Chapter Meeting
1/17/2018
Time: 5:30 PM
 

Thursday, January 18, 2018

 
Cleveland Chapter Meeting
1/18/2018
Location: Warrensville Heights, Ohio    Time: 5:30 PM
 
Dayton Chapter Meeting
1/18/2018
Location: Miamisburg, Ohio    Time: 6:00 PM
 

Tuesday, January 23, 2018

 
Medina Chapter Meeting
1/23/2018
Location: Medina, Ohio    Time: 5:45 PM
 

Wednesday, January 24, 2018

 
Toledo Chapter Meeting
1/24/2018
Location: Toledo, Ohio    Time: 6:30 PM
 
Hocking Hills Chapter Meeting
1/24/2018
Location: Logan, Ohio    Time: 6:00 PM
 

Tuesday, February 6, 2018

 
Lake County Chapter Meeting
2/6/2018
Location: Concord Township, Ohio    Time: 5:30 PM
 

Thursday, February 8, 2018

 
Hamilton Chapter Meeting
2/8/2018
Location: West Chester, Ohio    Time: 6:00 PM
 
Canton Chapter Meeting
2/8/2018
Location: Green, Ohio    Time: 6:30 PM
 

Thursday, February 15, 2018

 
Dayton Chapter Meeting
2/15/2018
Location: Miamisburg, Ohio    Time: 6:00 PM
 

Wednesday, February 21, 2018

 
Mt. Vernon Chapter Meeting
2/21/2018
Location: Mt. Vernon, Ohio    Time: 6:30 PM
 

Tuesday, February 27, 2018

 
Medina Chapter Meeting
2/27/2018
Location: Medina, Ohio    Time: 5:45 PM
 

Friday, March 9, 2018

 
 
Displaying page 1 of 1
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal