Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join
Upcoming Events
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
 Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Tuesday, May 23, 2017

 
Jackson Chapter Meeting
5/23/2017
Location: Jackson, Ohio    Time: 6:30 PM
 

Thursday, May 25, 2017

 
Darke County Chapter Meeting
5/25/2017
Location: Tipp City, Ohio    Time: 6:30 PM
 
Cleveland Chapter Meeting
5/25/2017
Location: Warrensville Heights, Ohio    Time: 5:30 PM
 

Tuesday, May 30, 2017

 
Dayton Chapter Meeting
5/30/2017
Location: Kettering, Ohio    Time: 6:30 PM
 

Wednesday, May 31, 2017

 
Hocking Hills Chapter Meeting
5/31/2017
Location: Logan, Ohio    Time: 6:00 PM
 

Friday, June 2, 2017

 
Northwest Region Spring Conference
6/2/2017
Location: Bowling Green, Ohio    Time: 7:30 AM
 

Tuesday, June 6, 2017

 
Canton Chapter Meeting
6/6/2017
Location: Canton, Ohio    Time: 6:30 PM
 
Portsmouth Chapter Meeting
6/6/2017
Location: Portsmouth, Ohio    Time: 6:30 PM
 

Thursday, June 8, 2017

 
Dayton Chapter Meeting
6/8/2017
Location: Dayton, Ohio    Time: 6:30 PM
 

Tuesday, June 13, 2017

 
Medina Chapter Meeting
6/13/2017
Location: Brunswick, Ohio    Time: 6:00 PM
 

Thursday, June 15, 2017

 
Bowling Green Chapter Meeting
6/15/2017
Location: Perrysburg, Ohio    Time: 6:00 PM
 
Mt. Vernon Chapter Meeting
6/15/2017
Location: Mt. Vernon, Ohio    Time: 5:30 PM
 

Wednesday, June 28, 2017

 
Columbus Chapter Meeting
6/28/2017
Location: Columbus, Ohio   
 

Thursday, July 27, 2017

 
 

Thursday, October 19, 2017

 
2017 Statewide Conference
10/19/2017 » 10/21/2017
Location: Columbus, Ohio   
 
Displaying page 1 of 1
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal